CONTACT US

Arizona Rosary Celebration

Tucson and Phoenix

Tucson Tel: (520) 870-5122 

Phoenix Tel:  (602) 677-2029

Email: azrosary@yahoo.com

Join the AZ Rosary Celebration Family

Never miss an update

We are here to welcome you!

State

Chairman, State, Larry Costanzo, azrosary@yahoo.com

Assistant Chairman, State, Danny Haywood, (602) 469-0758, dhaywood65@gmail.com

Program Book, Newsletter, Pins, Rick Garrison, (480) 522-7064, KofCrick@Q.com

Advertising - Knights, Joe Shanks, (253) 468-0772, hotrodtiki@aol.com

Public Relations, John Garcia, (602) 525-4424, garciakofc@cox.net

Marketing, Barbara Barnett, (623) 225-2780, Barbara@BarnettProductions.com

Tucson

Co-Chairman, Tucson, Karen McEwen, (520) 870-5122, ksmcewen@comcast.net

Co-Chairman, Tucson, Bill McEwen, (520) 579-0779. williammcewen@comcast.net

Advertising, Mary Ann Cleveland, (520) 574-7380, cleves@cox.net

Altar Servers, Katheryn Hutchinson, (520) 419-4889, khutchinson@diocesetucson.org

Poster Contest, Samuel Kiser, (520) 838-2507, skiser@diocesetucson.org
 

Phoenix

Co-Chairman, Phoenix, Skip Hopler, (602) 677-2029, ehopler@cox.net

Co-Chairman, Phoenix, Greg Mattingly, (623) 910-8414, gmattingly3855@live.com

Advertising, Post Cards, Rick Garrison, (480) 522-7064, KofCrick@Q.com

Altar Servers, Dolores Whalen, (602) 565-7750, dollortega@q.com

Rosary Leaders, Susie Martin, (702) 610-1963, poockie1@gmail.com

Blessing Procession, Donna Wiedhoff, (602) 292-1294 dwiedoff@cox.net

Confessions, Frank Yanez, (602) 402-4090, fmyfyanez@gmail.com

Dinner, Marge Chavez, (480) 201-6691

Display Area, John McNulty, (702) 610-1973, jmkrealty1@gmail.com

Parish Representatives, Dorothy Westfall, (602) 821-2523

Poster Contest, Donna Wiedhoff, (602) 602-292-1294 dwiedoff@cox.net

Prayer Campaign, Helen Grayek

Prayer Intentions, Marge Chavez, (480) 201-6691

Transportation, John McNulty, (702) 610-1973, jmkrealty1@gmail.com

Ushers, John Martin, (702) 610-1973

Youth Volunteers, Kathleen Polowski, (480) 244-6806

Stage Director, Eddie Haywood, (623) 710-8962, gked3855@gmail.com

Donations Welcome

 

The Arizona Rosary Celebration is a

501(c)(3) organization.

Donations may be tax deductible.

Credit Cards Accepted.

Support Our Lady and these Rosary festivities.

Thank you!

Generic Donate Button_edited.jpg